To register for updates from Katherine Webb, simply fill in the form below and hit subscribe.

* indicates required

Marketing Permissions

Katherine Webb will use the information you provide on this form to keep you updated on book-related news only. Please check the box above to confirm you acknowledge this.

You can change your mind at any time by clicking the unsubscribe link in the footer of any email you receive from us, or by contacting us at info@katherinewebbauthor.com. We will treat your information with respect. By clicking, you agree that we may process your information in accordance with these terms.

We use MailChimp as our marketing platform. By clicking below to subscribe, you acknowledge that your information will be transferred to MailChimp for processing. Learn more about MailChimp's privacy practices here.

Katherine Webb

Filter

The Disappearance the-disappearance 0 May 16, 2019 The DisappearanceThe Disappearance

The Disappearance

Loss, betrayal, and the power of a promise.

The Hiding Places the-hiding-places 0 March 16, 2017 The Hiding PlacesThe Hiding Places
A secret buried so deep, only a liar could uncover it.

The Hiding Places

A secret buried so deep, only a liar could uncover it.

The English Girl the-english-girl 0 November 17, 2016 The English GirlThe English Girl
In a land full of secrets, you can make your own rules.

The English Girl

In a land full of secrets, you can make your own rules.

The Night Falling the-night-falling 0 March 26, 2015 The Night FallingThe Night Falling
A broken land. An ancient war. A reckless love.

The Night Falling

A broken land. An ancient war. A reckless love.

The Misbegotten the-misbegotten 0 November 7, 2013 The MisbegottenThe Misbegotten
Dark truths. Beautiful lies... Every family has its secrets.

The Misbegotten

Dark truths. Beautiful lies... Every family has its secrets.

A Half Forgotten Song a-half-forgotten-song 0 November 22, 2012 A Half Forgotten SongA Half Forgotten Song
The ghosts of the past have jealous hearts

A Half Forgotten Song

The ghosts of the past have jealous hearts.

The Unseen the-unseen 0 November 24, 2011 The UnseenThe Unseen
A haunting tale of love, deception – and murder.

The Unseen

A haunting tale of love, deception – and murder.

The Legacy the-legacy 0 June 24, 2010 The LegacyThe Legacy
Two sisters. One heartbreaking secret. And a past that cannot stay buried.

The Legacy

Two sisters. One heartbreaking secret. And a past that cannot stay buried.

Cookies

This site uses cookies to store temporary imformation whilst you are using the site - this makes the site quicker to use.
These cookies contain no personal information and the data that they do contain are not shared with anyone, or used outside of this site.

Find out more

Close